Saturday, December 31, 2011

Friday, December 30, 2011

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011


Merry Christmas!
It's hard to believe that another Christmas has come and gone already. We had a great Christmas with lots of food, family and fun. The boys were totally spoiled by their grandparents (as always)!!

The Omi's with the 4 boys:

Violin Duet:

Opening gifts:

Skype with Grandma & Grandpa Christmas morning:

Christmas morning:

Friday, December 23, 2011

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Church Christmas Concert

Jakob and Levi were in our church Christmas concert on Sunday. They both sang and knew all the actions to the songs. It was a cute little production and the kids had fun!

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Zack's First Time Skating

Last night we went skating as a family. I love skating and so do the boys! They were all so excited to go!

Jakob did really well!

Levi flying by!

This was Zack's first time skating and he did pretty good. He was able to balance a bit and moved his feet while we were holding him. He really liked it and was all smiles!