Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Monday, December 29, 2008

Saturday, December 27, 2008

Friday, December 26, 2008

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Friday, December 19, 2008

Happy Birthday Mom!!





Have a wonderful birthday Mom! Thanks for being such a great Mom and Oma. We love you!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

A Look Back at '08: January

Until the end of the year(with a few exceptions), I will be posting pictures of a few of the things that happened over the past year.



January:

Monday, December 15, 2008

Christmas Concerts

Jakob had his Christmas concert from school on Thursday. He barely mouthed the words of one song, but at least this year he went up on the stage! Jakob isn't really into the whole concert thing, he said he would rather be the guitar player! Another way he is just like his Daddy!





This was Jakob's Christmas concert at church, again not much singing from Jakob, but at least he went up with the group.

Thursday, December 11, 2008

First Snow

We finally got some snow this past week. The boys were so excited to play outside. They tried to make a snowman, made snow angels, shoveled snow with Michael and had a blast rolling around and playing with the snow!








Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Gingerbread House

Every year we do a gingerbread house with the boys. Up until this year, Jakob pretty much did the house by himself. This year Levi joined in the fun, mostly by eating the candy, but he did put a few candies on the gingerbread house too.






Levi ate all the leftover candy!

I bought a different house kit this year, it had weird yellow icing that ran down the front. It looks more like a halloween house than a gingerbread house! The boys love it and are so proud, they tell everyone that comes over about it.